Once you have a created a project you will want to add people to the project to help complete all of the tasks. To see everyone who is already added to your company, select the "People" button from the left navigation panel:
To add a new person to your company, select the "+ Add Person" button and add their information. Once you add a person, they will receive an email with instructions on how to create an account.
The next step is to set permissions for the new person you added. Click the person you would like to edit then select "Permissions" at the top of the screen. If you do not see the "Permissions" button then whoever added you to the company did not give you permission to edit other people. When changing permissions you have the following options:
- All workspaces and projects and can add people to the company - Selecting this will give them access to see and edit all projects in your company. They will also be able to add, remove, and edit permissions for people in your company.
- Has billing permissions - Selecting this will give this person the permission to upgrade or downgrade the billing plan for your company.
- Select a workspace - If you select a workspace (in this case "Engineering" in the picture below) then this person can see and edit all projects in this workspace.
- Select projects - If you select individual projects then this person can only see and edit these projects in your company and they will not be able to see any other projects.