Completed tasks remain within your account until you delete them.  You can delete all completed within a project.


  • Select "Projects" in the left column.
  • Choose the project that you want to delete the completed tasks.
  • Filter your tasks by changing "All" to "Completed"


  • Select the wrench icon buttonimageat the top of the task list and choose "Delete completed tasks":

  • Confirm the deletion:



194This cannot be undone.  Any subtasks will also be deleted.  A record of the deletion will be listed in the Activity log, however the details of the task will no longer be available. This cannot be undone.  Any subtasks will also be deleted.  A record of the deletion will be listed in the Activity log, however the details of the task will no longer be available. This cannot be undone.  Any subtasks will also be deleted.  A record of the deletion will be listed in the Activity log, however the details of the task will no longer be available. 

This cannot be undone.  Any subtasks will also be deleted.  A record of the deletion will be listed in the Activity log, however the details of the tasks will no longer be available.