To delete your account:
- Go into Settings
- Click on Profile
- At the bottom of the screen click on Delete your account
IMPORTANT NOTES BEFORE DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT:
- Deleting your account will delete both Get It Done and Manage It app accounts associated with this email.
- This action cannot be undone. If you have any questions about your account, our support staff will not be able to look up any information, including your billing history.
- If you are the only administrator on the account, paid subscriptions will get canceled after the account has been deleted. If there are other users with billing permissions on the account, paid subscriptions will remained active until another admin user downgrades the account. To be safe, please downgrade your subscription before deleting the account. You can do so by going into Settings > Billing > "your company name" and choosing the free plan.